Back to All Events

EMRU Bill Beaumont Cup

  • Kettering Rugby Football Club United Kingdom (map)

The Bill Beaumont Cup is an annual county championship organised by the RFU for the top tier of English county rugby. Only players drawn from the third tier and below (National League One and below) are eligible. The counties are divided into two regional sectors for the first tier with the final being played at Twickenham.

Today’s match is between the East Midlands and Warwickshire teams at Kettering Rugby Club.

Clubs: Cambridge, Peterborough Lions, Tring, Bedford Athletic

Match Gallery: EMRU vs Warwickshire

Store: Match Store

EMRU Squad

  1. Ben Ibrahim

  2. Charles Robison

  3. Josh White

  4. Marius Andrijauskas

  5. Nick Thomas

  6. Tom Lewis

  7. Reuben Pritchard

  8. Charles Frankham

  9. Tom Orton

  10. Ewan Starling

  11. Ashley Elvers

  12. Nico Fefeo

  13. Matt Titchener

  14. Suva Ma’asi

  15. Charlie Reed

  16. Jack Lewis

  17. Josh Waller

  18. Robert Mould

  19. Brett Daynes

  20. Ross Chamberlain

  21. Kaz Henderson

  22. Stephen Woodhead

Warwickshire Squad

  1. James Redman (Nuneaton)

  2. Dale Bowyer (Nuneaton)

  3. Demetrius Gonsalves (Leicester Lions)

  4. Andrew Weaver (Birmingham and Solihull)

  5. James Moreton (Hinckley)

  6. James Lloyd (Southam)

  7. James Wheeler (Stratford)

  8. Sam Thompson (Newbold)

  9. Callum Forsyth (Earlsdon)

  10. Dan O'Brien (Newbold)

  11. Daniel Parrington (Rugby Lions)

  12. Moses Liwaliwa Sukani (Nuneaton)

  13. Brendan Tait (Royal Signals)

  14. Lee Lightowler (Newbold)

  15. Corey Venus (Birmingham and Solihull)

  16. Ben Nuttall (Newbold)

  17. Louis Addleton (Rugby Lions)

  18. Jack Crimmins (Barkers Butts)

  19. Andrew Forsyth (Earlsdon)

  20. Jack Howland (Barkers Butts)

  21. Manasa Qio Volaikisuva (Nuneaton)

  22. Nemani Rabou Rayabo (Nuneaton)

Earlier Event: April 27
Loughborough Vs Ampthill 1st VX
Later Event: August 24
Ampthill 1881 Vs Rochford 1st XV